Rachel Discovers Happiness

my life and road to happiness

Friday links (a little late)

Wow, if I can’t even keep up my Friday links promise for two weeks, I have some serious reevaluating to do in my life. Not that Friday links are the most important thing ever (actually, they probably serve very little purpose at all – especially in the grand scheme of things) but it is the principle of the thing. If I can’t even stay dedicated to this little task, what else am I falling behind on in life?

That, however, is a post for a later date.

Anyway, here are your Frid… ahem, Saturday links. Enjoy.

**Note: I found myself getting kind of sad this week as I was reading a lot of my daily articles (see my post: A Lowe(‘s) Blow) and I was really down about the state of the world for most of the week. Because of this, I tried to have my Friday links be mostly positive. They mostly include cute videos, happy thoughts, fun stories, and ways that large industries/companies are trying to make a positive difference in the world. This made me feel like, even though there are so many problems with today’s world, maybe there is just a little hope for humanity.**

Single Post Navigation

Let me know your thoughts

