Rachel Discovers Happiness

my life and road to happiness

Photo-A-Day 2012: Week 4

Wow, this past week has been pretty crazy. I’m sorry I didn’t get a chance to post my Photo-A-Day yesterday. I have barely had any time to breathe, much less do anything besides work/job search. I was in and out of San Francisco all week, as well as attending meetings and completing/starting projects.

Despite the fact that I sometimes get stressed, I actually like weeks like this. They allow me to stay busy and feel like I’m getting things done. I like having a full to-do list, especially when I can find enough hours in the day to complete them all.

I don’t want to jinx anything from this past week, so I’m not going to tell you all the things I’ve been up to, but I promise I will fill you in as soon as some things start to come into fruition.

Now, without further ado, your weekly pictures/Tweets πŸ™‚

January 24 - a night with the girls... and all our Apple products

January 22 - nachos for Sunday football - Go Niners! (sad they lost)

January 23 - droplets on my parents' vegetable garden - love this photo πŸ™‚

January 24 - Thai food with Dalia in Fremont - it was delicious! (pumpkin curry, pad Thai, and chicken satay)

January 25 - in the waiting room - zippers and boots

January 26 - is it weird that I love office supplies?

January 27

January 28 - veggie plate (with apples)

Did anything exciting happen in your life this week? Any big changes? Did you do something out of the ordinary? Share your stories with me!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Photo-A-Day 2012: Week 4

  1. Very enjoyable viewing and reading your posts!

Let me know your thoughts

