Rachel Discovers Happiness

my life and road to happiness

Photo-A-Day 2012: Week 6

I’m way too exhausted to write anything else besides posting my Friday photos… on Saturday. Oh well, It’s been a crazy week. Got the keys to my apartment. Started work (yay). Emptied out the storage unit in SLO and got all our stuff home (double yay). And tomorrow we officially move in.

Here are the pictures from this week. Then it’s bed time. Triple yay.

February 4 - Darling... I don't know how to tell you this, but... there's a Chinese family in our bathroom...

February 5

February 6 - Is Lucky's really considered the "smile zone?"

February 7

February 8

February 9 - got to work early on my second day so I sat outside, drank a latte, and read. The weather was beautiful in San Francisco!

February 10 - sunrise on the way to work

January 11 - moving from SLO to San Francisco

And on that note, good night, I’ve got a big day tomorrow.

Single Post Navigation

Let me know your thoughts

