Rachel Discovers Happiness

my life and road to happiness

Photo-A-Day 2012: Week 9

And, once again, I am late on my Friday “Photo-A-Day” post. Would you expect anything less?

On that note, I have decided that I will no longer limit myself to writing my Photo-A-Day posts on Fridays.. Instead, I will just say that it will happen during the weekend sometime. Maybe Friday, or Saturday… or even Sunday! You’ve just gotta have an open mind and read it when it comes πŸ™‚

February 28 - it was a tough day so I stopped on my way home and got Oreos and peanut butter (don't pretend like you didn't try that and love it when the Lindsay Lohan Parent Trap came out)

February 29 - Happy Leap Day!

March 1 - I showed up at the office before anybody else did... it was eerily quiet

March 2 - I came home for the weekend so I met my dad at his office in Oakland so we could drive home together. Saw this on my walk from BART to his office building. Kind of cool.

March 3 - I was shopping today and there were flowers everywhere! This is just one of the many pictures I took as I was wandering around.

Anyway, I already told you I was home for the weekend (lots of stuff – seeing my dad and step mom, my little sister came home for spring break, my other little sister came home for dinner, I went to my cousin’s play, taking Pookie and my mom to see the apartment tomorrow….) but more on that later.

What plans did you have for this weekend? Were you going to try to accomplish anything big? Did you get done what you had planned? Did you get to relax a bit?

Single Post Navigation

Let me know your thoughts

