Rachel Discovers Happiness

my life and road to happiness

Today for Sagittarii

Today’s Horoscope

Sagittarius

November 22 – December 21

This is a day when fate and fortune will intersect for you, Sagittarius. Does that mean that a favorite wish of yours wil be fulfilled? Maybe. That depends on how prepared you are when the stars align to present you with an amazing opportunity. Success isn’t just about being in the right place at the right time, although that’s quite important – and it’s what can happen for you today. But it also requires preparedness, motivation, belief in yourself and the willingness to grab for any chance you get and to run with it.

Even though I don’t put too much stock in what my horoscope says, I always read it at the end of the day so that I don’t let it affect my expectations for the day. If it’s wrong I just laugh it off and move on. If it’s right I revel in the fact that it was so accurate. And wow, my horoscope for today was spot on!

Do you ever read your horoscope? What are your thoughts on star gazers? 😉

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Today for Sagittarii

  1. What horoscope reader do you follow? I rarely read mine, but when I do, I feel that it can be right about my day. Virgos live fairly calculated lives, so it’s hard ot mess that up. So happy for you!

    • I use an app called “DailyHoroscope” .. I am always so surprised when my horoscope is right! Cindy always reads our horoscopes from the newspaper when we are home… i think that’s how I started it lol

Let me know your thoughts

